First Year UG Registration 2017
Institute - Grivance Cell
There are various problems which students might face in their everyday experiences, both academic and non-academic. However, by informing the Grievance Cell of their problems they may seek remedy for those problems with the guidance of the teachers who are always willing to help the students in their need.

The members of the Grievance Committee are
  • Dr. Debasraba Chattopadhyay (Convener)
  • Sri. Pranab Kumar Adhikari
  • Smt. Basabi Pal (Nee) Ghosh