First Year UG Registration 2017
Facilities - Games & Sports
Students compete with energy and enthusiasm in the annual games organized by the college. This involves various athletic competitions in which students from different years participate with gusto and verve. Such involvement also fosters solidarity, team spirit and the ideal of robust physical attributes which even Swami Vivekananda had emphasized.

The members of the Games and Sports committee are
  • Achinta Kumar Das (Convener)
  • Santanu Chattopadhyay
  • Roddur Dey
  • Shelly Mukherjee
  • Anubhab Laha
  • Kinsuk Das
  • Rupan Panja
  • Chiranjit Mukherjee
  • Monali Chakraborty
  • Brij Kumar Tiwary
  • Malay Das