First Year UG Registration 2017
Facilities - NSS
As part of the National Service Scheme, students of the college participate in various cleaning drives, plantation events and such other activities which serve to connect the college with the broader society and install in them a spirit of self service which is essential for creating better citizens.

The members of the NSS Committee are
  • Arnab Dasgupta (Convener)
  • Ira Ghosh
  • Sujata Roy Moulick
  • Atreya Paul
  • Moitrayee Das